Delores gets Fired Up! for her E3Live 90 Day Challenge – Day 1

Soon you’ll meet (on video) the fabulous Delores Travis – our first participant in the E3Live Challenge!  She inspired us to partner with her on a 90 day quest for weight loss and better health.  E3Live products will be a part of her every day regime and she’ll share her story right here.  She’s got her whole town fired up about it!  And we are too!

63710_10151595920688504_1300432978_n

Here are her words from her first day of the challenge:

“Good morning fam! It’s 4am and its time for some E3 Live (Brain On -For Mental Clarity) and a protein shake for my morning wake up workout! #LetsGetIt! #FiredUp it’s going to be a great day!”

“Well my day has been fantastic so far! Energy is up clarity and focus are on point! I feel like I am 21 and I have not seen that in a long time! LOL, fam you have to check out these awesome products from E3 Live. They have changed my mood, sugar levels, and focus in ways that I didn’t think was possible. This is coming from someone that is ADD!!! My productivity is phenomenal because I am able to focus! My big boss from TX is here and he was like what are you taking I need some of that… WWW.E3Live.com ( I am not selling this but I support what I believe in) check it out it’s real! All organic… Best thing I have ever done for myself!!!”

“Hey Fam! Well today was the first official day of my 90 day challenge!! It was fantastic! For those of you that don’t know me I want to share my story! I am a 40 year old young lady lol. I used to smoke about a year and a half ago but I quit with the help of God. Since then I have packed on the weight substituting food for the loss of cigarettes. I am 5’5 and 100 pounds overweight and as of Friday have been told that I am pre diabetic which all of us know is the number one killer of African Americans. So I decided to make my own path and step out on faith and contact E3 Live about a challenge to help me get healthy, learn how to eat clean, and to lose weight! They accepted and here we are! My first goal is to lose 30 pounds in 90 days. What I am looking for us support from all of you! So I ask that you check out the blog they have set up and I will be recording my journey and posting it! E3 Live is all organic straight from God himself. I hope you will join me and help I can motivate others as we move along this path! May my light shine on someone else’s path that is looking for a way out! Please check my site for the blog as the company posted a link a hour ago! Stay tuned cause this is going to be good! Before pictures will be posted soon!”

9 thoughts on “Delores gets Fired Up! for her E3Live 90 Day Challenge – Day 1

  1. hi Delores, I’ve used these products (when I can afford them) they are wonderful. You’ve got this, I added you to my facebook. Send me a message if you need support.
    xoxx
    Missy

Leave a Reply

