Delores says: E3Live is the Best Thing I’ve Ever Tried! – Week 6

Here’s the latest from Delores:

427662_10151694005453504_1707044265_n“So here is another update on my E3 Live Challenge. Since life decides it wanted to give me a few hurdles on the way, I slacked off about a week to regroup and take care of the fam!

So my weigh in was not what I would have liked to to but I still lost 3 pounds!!! Which is excellent considering I didn’t workout much! Last week was my first week back to the gym and boy did I feel great!! Overall body performance was like I never skipped a beat!

E3 Live is still the best thing I have ever tried! It out performs all my expectations even when I am not giving my all! E3 Live is all I can say! More to come!!!”

We’re looking forward to hearing more from Delores about her E3Live 90 Day Challenge!

One thought on “Delores says: E3Live is the Best Thing I’ve Ever Tried! – Week 6

Leave a Reply

