E3Live the Super Juice! Delores lost 5 lbs this week! – Week 6

Delores lost 5lbs – awesome!  Here is her post:

Good morning fam! Let me just say this has been one hella

e3_booth_sign_WIP_temp_press-1Fantastic week with E3Live! I got up this morning and got on the scale, I have been feeling great all week so I wanted a sneak peak boy was I happy!

Drum roll please ……. I have lost 5 pounds this week!!!!!! Thank you E3Live!!! Just goes to show when you plan your work and work your plan, results are always the reward!!! E3Live the super juice!!! Be Encouraged!!!

We’re encouraged too – keep up the good work Delores!

One thought on “E3Live the Super Juice! Delores lost 5 lbs this week! – Week 6

Leave a Reply

