Delores Lost 4lbs this Week!!! – Week 3

Here is the latest from Delores:

photo

Good Morning Fam and what a morning it is! This is the best start to my day. This week has been crazy, and I have not had a chance to really get in the gym. Even with all that I managed to eat right and E3 Live did the rest!!!

I lost (drum roll please) 4 pounds this week!!!! Yeah, so I know what it will do when I hit the gym hard…. Loving my E3 Live challenge it works hard even when I am not!!!! I will post pictures and measurements later.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS DELORES!  WAY TO GO!!!

One thought on “Delores Lost 4lbs this Week!!! – Week 3

Leave a Reply

