E3Live 30 Day Challenge – Sejal – Week 1

Sejal (23) who is studying to get into graduate school and works full time just finished week 1 of her E3Live 30 Day Challenge!  Here is her video:
SejalAnd check out Sejal’s week 1 journal:
E3Live BrainOn and Renew Me capsules have totally changed my life and perspective in a way that I didn’t think would be possible. Not do I only have so much energy, I feel good and have totally changed my outlook on life. This is the real deal and it’s just week 1, I can’t wait to see what is in store for the rest of my 30 day challenge.
Monday – Took E3Live and BrainON – no real significant changes.
Tuesday – Took E3Live and BrainON – began to see myself becoming a little more focused @ work (working a tedious 9-6 job on the computer all day can be tough, but I got through this day with E3Live. ran home, had some more e3 live and had an online class for 3 hours. E3Live really gave me that extra boost and energy to get focused and pay attention even though I was tired after a LONG day of work!
Weds – got up early – put in 1 hr of a work out, went to work, got home and was feeling great! Got energy to study and hit the books till late at night!
Thursday – E3Live is really kicking in at this point I am feeling great, and have a POSITIVE outlook on everything. Got up early, worked out, went to work, came home and had class again till 11 PM at night. Only way I got through this rough day was with E3Live!!!
Friday – same routine as previous days. At this point I would also like to note, my appetite was changing. I didn’t want to eat as much as I usually do, and I enjoyed drinking water and being hydrated throughout the day.
Saturday – enjoyed this wonderful day by relaxing and having some e3 live in NYC!!
Sunday – no more times for break, studying all day but having E3Live is giving me that focus i need!!!
E3Live is helping me feel great, I am excited to see what E3 Live has in store for week 2! #e3Live30daychallege
🙂
Follow our 10 participants on the http://www.E3LiveChallenge.com blog.  And start your own E3Live 30 Day Challenge too!  Wish them well!  #e3live #e3live30daychallenge #brainon Way to go Sejal!
Leave a Reply

