E3Live 30 Day Challenge: Brenda – week 1

Brenda has just finished the first week of her E3Live 30 Day Challenge!  She is taking fresh-frozen BrainON and also E3 RenewMe.  She’s incorporating more fruits and veggies into her diet and going on speed walks and to cycling class.

Brenda Week 1

Here is part of her journal:

HOW I FELT PHYSICALLY, MENTALLY AND EMOTIONALLY:

Saturday-Can’t say I felt any difference yet

Sunday-Now I’m starting to notice a little more energy than usual. Nothing mentally or emotionally yet.

Monday-I am starting to feel some good results physically. My 30 minute walk was so refreshing. Overall I am an upbeat person so no change mentally or emotionally yet.

Tuesday-OMG! I am excited about my new-found energy level!

Wednesday-OMG! Today is totally different….I feel sluggish. I believe it’s part of my system detoxing. Not a good feeling!

Thursday-Feeling a heck-ova-lot better today!  Whew!

Friday-Kinda feeling like I felt Wednesday. Checked my blood pressure and it’s high so that may have something to do with why I’m not feeling my best.

Let’s cheer Brenda on!

One thought on “E3Live 30 Day Challenge: Brenda – week 1

Leave a Reply

