Meet Delores! Start of the Challenge Video – Day 4-5

Watch this video of Delores as she tells why she started the E3Live 90 Day Challenge and what goals she has for the next 3 months.  You can do it Delores!

Plus here are her words:

Good morning fam! Blessed and favored this morning to see another day! Started my day off with a glass of Apple juice with a teaspoon of Brain On and some Renew me! After warming up and stretching I started jumping jacks, push ups, lunges, and dead lifts! What a rush!! Ready to take on Life full of energy and focus! So far all my exercise has been done at home using only my body strength and will power! I am telling you I feel 21 all over again! Well time to exceed all my daily goals but I will check in with you later! Be a blessing and make a change for the better!

One thought on “Meet Delores! Start of the Challenge Video – Day 4-5

Leave a Reply

